What will this blog be about???

Well, I did a lot of thinking and asking and people, want to hear about my life, my writing, my teaching, my learning, etc… So, as Bill Cosby once said, “I must comply”. I pray that someone may learn from what I learned.

Every time there was some kind of challenge, be it a death in the family, a job loss, a job gain, or whatever, I would ask God what was it that he wanted me to learn.  I also learned through my life that there was a map, it was just in invisible ink so of course I could not see the road ahead of me.  Hind sight is 20/20 and I can see my family, and many other things more clearly. 

I will write something here at least weekly. I will start with my “exciting” birth and reflect on my family and some history and whatever my fans want to hear about.  See you next week!

Image

