Readers, Please Communicate to Bloggers

 

One kind act or word will change a life

The one thing I can’t figure out is why, with all this technology, people don’t communicate more. What I mean is, in the comment sections.

Writers spend time writing in hopes that people will read and enjoy what they write. People are so scared that if they say the truth someone will be hurt. Writers have been rejected by publishing houses, you can’t hurt us too much. I for one would like some feedback so that I know what people like about my writing and what people don’t like about it. This way I know what I should strive for in my writing.

I have many blogs I have written over the past 4 years. Please read them and tell me what you think. Now, don’t be cruel, just honest so I can improve my writing.

Thank you!

