Photography-How can I make money with it?

This was Sammy (Samantha) last seen in 2019. She always stuck to home until ….she didn’t. There was land being cleared across from where we live… you can put the pieces together….So my model is gone but not forgotten.

I know it’s been a long time since I have been on here…and alot has happened. 3 back operations, a pandemic, a war ends and another begins….relatives die and so did some churches. But through it all I have made masks and done photography. The masks have stopped selling. The photography still has potential.

Blue bird mamma

I started showing my photography at a local Art Council. I use Snapfish and When I have money in it, my PayPal acct. to print out 5×8, 14×11 size prints and frame them.

I am on Guru Shots, which is a photography game to get exposure of my work around the world. In fact, I was just chosen to be digitally displayed for the Creative Composition exhibition Challenge.

Hawk Eyes

After 5 years I’m still not selling much. I have sold a couple blank cards and one picture. I had about 15 pieces of work at the Bertie Arts Council. I have taken 6 or so pieces home to try to sell on my own but…..I have no real venue to show them.

Then I thought why not here? I could put them here on WordPress to show the world what I see and what God shows me.

So if anyone is interested in my nature photography, or if you want to see more of my achievements on Guru Shots, just email me, or find me on FB or Instagram or go to GuruShots.com

Stay tuned for the blog about our newest addition:

Scottie- terrier/shepherd/lab mix—–A Carolina Dog!

Hope to hear from you all soon!